Staff

Main Library Number 203-285-2057
Ask a question by email: library@gatewayct.edu

Martha Lipowski, Interim Director 203-285-2053 mlipowski@gatewayct.edu
Mike Cifferelli, Librarian 203-285-2052 mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu
Miguel Garcia III, Library Associate 203-285-2059 mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu
Tood Hampton, Librarian 203-285-2615 thampton@gatewayct.edu
Lillian Maisfehlt, Librarian 203-285-2054 lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu
Conor Perreault, Systems Librarian 203-285-2089 cperreault@gatewayct.edu
Jian Yang, Librarian 203-285-2158 jyang@gatewayct.edu
Jennifer Brown, Library Assistant 203-285-2057 jbrown@gatewayct.edu
John McCann, Librarian (PT) 203-285-2057 jmccann@gatewayct.edu
Beth Rogers-Ho, Librarian (PT) 203-285-2057 brogersho@gatewayct.edu
Santina Scalia, Librarian (PT) 203-285-2057 sscalia@gatewayct.edu
Beth Paris, Librarian (PT) 203-285-2057 bschoonbeek-paris@gatewayct.edu
Tacy Woods, Librarian (PT) 203-285-2057 twoods@gatewayct.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s